Contact Us

WE’RE EAGER TO HEAR FROM YOU.

Click on a department below to contact a specific staff member, or send us a general message with your reply information.


Sales/ Sales Support
972-620-4997
Toll Free Number
1-888-544-4997

Penny Milburn
Sales – Services Support Manager
Dallas, TX
penny.milburn@datacentersys.com
214-239-2068

Colby Hemphill
Corporate Sales Support
Dallas, TX
colby.hemphill@datacentersys.com
214-239-2023

Tricia Smith
Sales Support
Dallas, TX
tricia.smith@datacentersys.com
214-239-2055

Leslie Hooks
Sales Support
Dallas, TX
leslie.hooks@datacentersys.com
214-239-2043

Don Mokry
Technical Account Manager
Dallas, TX
don.mokry@datacentersys.com
214-239-2022

Scott Shaffer
Technical Account Manager
Phoenix, AZ
scott.shaffer@datacentersys.com
602-403-7944

Todd Wheeler
Technical Account Manager
Dallas, TX
todd.wheeler@datacentersys.com
214-207-5524

Candice Sullivan
Marketing and PR Coordinator
Dallas, TX
candice.sullivan@datacentersys.com
214-239-2045

[contact-form-7 id=”95″ title=”Contact form 1″]